No I don't have bro
Thats a genuine sheet bro. @skullbox
Bro the car is not bad at all, if u can get is @ 1150K that will be a good deal.
Any good news?
@karnol any news please?
@karnol Thanks a lot man!
Hello.
Can u please find me the auction sheet of this vehicle.
Suzuki EveryChassis # DA64V-437492Model 2010
Thanks alot in advance
@karnol One more verification request
Mira 2012LA300S-1059312
I am trying to decide between the previous one and this one. What do you think would be fair price for these?
Dear sir,
Can you please verify vitz car for me? I want to buy this one ...
Toyota VitzLot # 70272Chassis # KSP130 - 2041702Model 2012
Thanks in advance!
Verified.
@misteek here is ur car.
@karnolThank you very much!
@ Karnol,
Kindly!
Suzuki WagonR 2013Chassis #: MH34S-236141
Kindly plz check this.
Daihatsu Mira
Chassis # L275S-2067902
Bro i emailed ur query, but i didnt rcv any information. Kindly if u can provide me the auction report or lot number that ll be a much better in case of this car.
Oh that is so nice of you. Thanks alot.
Can you please tell me if this is a good car or not? and what is "RA" grade?i bought this for Rs. 750,000 last saturday from a showroom in G-8 islamabad. is the price right?
bhai ye gari 1.5 lac chale hue ha
SalamPlease verify auction sheet of Toyota Prius with the Following details:
Chassis Zvw30-5170989Eng. 4742008Model 2010
Here is ur car @rashidmansoor
SOLD In AUCTION on 2013-07-17
Grade 4Mileage 138,580
Salam
JazakAllah o Khaira. You have been a great help!
Regards,Rashid