Really grateful bro @karnol
U Welcome bro.
Bro, I assume u to be a damn experienced guy in JDMs.. can u tell me the estimated market price of this car in Islamabad.. the car is right in front of you.. all naked...
Wow Awesome. Thanks alot sir. God bless u. Jazak Allah
Bro I know you are of great help to many people, but in my case can you please reply me yes or no whether you can verify my mentioned vehicle. Thanks.
LA300A-1011421Model 2012
muradi bhai going for vitz this time
Yes Alhamdulillah bought a 2007 Black vitz
firstly thanks for the response. Secondly kindly guide as I am a bit confused, you attached two images of separate cars, so do you mean to say that data from two sheets of different cars was merged to generate this fake sheet?Secondly kindly tell how to check the details of repairs for an "R" rated car?
Thanks bro, but too little too late for Murad, dealer ne chona laga dia us ko [emoji14]
dont go for price always buy genuine and authentic auction sheet vehicle maybe after buying vehicle u will spend more just to safe few bucks.
Yes bro they were merged together. Ur auction report is the R grade one.
Toyota PassoChasis# KGC30-0119606Model# 2012
Hello.Your help is really appreciable due to it utility of preventing fraud. May Allah reward you for this.Can you extend your help to me as well my getting an auction sheet for me please?Toyota PassoChasis# KGC30-0116722Model# 2012Thanks in advance.
Dear Karnol,Kindly help to verify the following sheet of auction. JazakAllah
@karnol Sir can you find the auction sheet of this passo 2011?
Kindly get me information about below:
Toyota VitzChasis# KSP90-2056169Model# 2008
Thanks & appreciated.
Still waiting for this query.
hi could you please check this:
sold on 2015-04-22
Verified!!
Bro there is no chasis@ and no lot#, How can i get this verified??