Thats a 4 Grade car, Mileage 14000/- sold on 17/03/2014
This is a verified car sold on 8/01/2015
toyota vitz chasis no :ksp130 2055408year : 2012
Hi @karnol bro... u r doing a great job... keep it up.. I'm bothering u once again... please upload the auction sheet n pics n sold date of fol car for me. I'm in the middle of a deal... an early response would be highly highly appreciated.. thanx a bundle
Toyota Vitz Chassis # KSP130-2078576Model # 2013
Here u go bro. Sold on 15/04/2105.
Remember me in your Prayers.
Arif Mahsud
Verified.
@karnol.... Khudai de khusala lara rora... I hope u got me ; )
still no luck for this one?
Thanks a lot sir. Is this a tender auction vehicle? Is the mileage verified for this kind of auction?
Pl check data of car mirag Chssis no ao5a.0104941
Pleasee urgent help required. I am closing deal for this car tomorrow. Kindly check for auction sheet. Toyota Prius 2011S Touringchasis number: zvw30-5281334
Pleassseeeeee help me check if the car is genuine in kms.. !! Your help will be highly appreciated.
Karnol bhai, kindly verify this vehicle:-Honda Fit 2011Chasis No:- GP1-1052300
Regards & thanks in advance.
Hello. Request to kindly verify the following vehicle. Thanks.
Model Toyota Vitz year 2006
Chassis No:KSP90-5056758
Engine no:1KR-0244212
Salam, Mitsubishi Mirag chassis no A05A-0104941 Year 2012Silver.
JazakAllah
I have noticed with admiration, your ability to verify older than 3 months auction sheet. If you could do it for me I would be grateful as I have to purchase a genuine car for myself. chasis no zvw30-1510498, lot no 1818, toyota prius 2012, thanks
Bro lot# is 137. I have attached the original sheet.
Auction report required!
So most of sheets are authentic?
Is it possible to retrieve the auction sheet of this car or is it too old? The deal is to be finalised tomorrow.
Many thanks dear, the auc sheet that was provided to me was tempered, showing 100,000 less mileage. thanks for the favor.