Khair hai, It would still be running perfectly fine agar 200k driven bhi hoti. Touch up or hits are not present jo main issue hota
There is always difference between 67k driven and 167k driven car, in terms of suspension, engine wear n tear etc...
Such dealers shud be sued in the court of law for such frauds...
Most of the dealers are playing this dirty game...
The point is that I clearly told the dealer that I will verify the sheet, he provided one with tampered Lot # so it could not be verified, and tampered mileage. Yes apart from change of main battery bus change imminent the car will run for many years and many thousand km.
Kuch bhi nahi hota as such, I have driven 120k kms used jdms as well as 20k no as such difference probably psychological. Also japan is a big country.
I am selling my 2012 model ... Grade 3.5 .. Now approx. 103,000 driven ... with this authentic auction sheet ... imported Mid May in Pakistan ... Available in Bahria Town Rwp.
Pakwheels Add: Used Toyota Prius S 1.8 2012 Car for sale in Islamabad - 1185108 | PakWheels
Auction Sheet Verified Link: https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/vehicle-documentation-registration-import-lease/250767-auction-sheet-verification-pakistan-3-months-more-then-3-months-16#post4781093
Actually japanese High Mileage car are pretty good. But the point is that buyer shall pay accordingly to the condition and mileage of the car. A car with 160k mileage and a car with 60k mileage cannot be sold at the same price. High mileage cars are purchased at low rates from auction and accordingly it shall be sold @ low rates.
Low mileage cars get really expensive to purchase from japan, And then you know every X,Y And Z will show up n say bhai aap kyun itnay ki de rahay hain,Consumers here lack purchasing power and dont bother seriously on quality aspect kaam chalai jao. Aur idhar market price set hojati aur usshi par bikti gari.
Aslam Alaikum. Can you retrieve the auction sheet of the following car:
TOYOTA PRIUS 2011ZVW30-1406874IMPORT JANUARY 2015
THANKS
EID MUBARIK to everyone may Allah shower alot of happiness and blessings on you and your families
Plz check, really appreciate your help. I am sorry I cannot get the chassis and lot numbers out of this sheet.
The auction sheet says front accident, bonnet and both front fenders
How did you read that?
By his eyes I guess On a serious note. The car made on the sheet has a circle marked on front. That shows the area damaged
Eid Mubarak! Can you please check few more recent import cars? My friend is looking to buy a Prius from market and need your help. Please retrieve auction sheet of the following cars:
Toyota Prius ZVW30-1542846Model 2012
Toyota PriusZVW30-5436675Model 2012
Thankyou
Eid mubarik ....!Please find the auction sheet for Daihatsu move Chassis # La100s0206035Perl whiteModel 2013
Sir,
Can you please provide the auction sheet of following:
Toyota PriusModel: 2011Chassis # DAA-ZVW30-1388308
Karnol bhai, feedback plz
HiThis is fahad, I need to find my vehical auction sheet as my dealer haven't given me, if u can help me I'll be thankful to you.
Toyot PriusEngine# 2ZR-FXEMODEL# DAA-ZVW30-AHXBB
Belated Eid Mubarak, I am interested in a Prius S 2012, seller showing an auction grade of 4, lot # 2, chassis # zvw30-1549424, please verify,
Thanks in Advance
Farooq Khan
AoA. Eid greetings to you and your family.Please verify this auction sheet brother.
Mitsubiahi Miragchassis no A05A-010494Model 2012(Auction report att.)
JazakAllah