AoA! My car engine is creating weird crank noise with white smoke after pressing acceleration. Yesterday car engine oil finished & motor type noise started coming from engine bay as all workshops were closed due to current situation so I drove it back home for 15 kms. Now Ive changed oil but unfortunately white smoke & tak tak voice coming from engine bay side after pressing hard acceleration. Kindly advise what should I do? Thanks
Overhaul your engine. Dont abuse it more.
Kindly share Overhaul cost bhai. 1 mechanic told me ring piston change etc after opening head will do. What do u suggest
Depends on thr extent of the damage. What car and engine is it?
G13a? And what's ur location
Sir engine is 1.3 genuine baleno. How could we know extent of damage, actually car starts fine no voice & white smoke until acceleration is pressed hard, results in white smoke & little crank voice from engine bay
isb, is chah sultan open?
Every place is closed. You will have to wait for the curfew to finish.
We follow appointment based system so if you want to visit us we can give you the time so that we can diagnose all of the problems.