I also have kenwood speaker 718 in my 1.6 baleno japnese model with rock mars amp good sound
Change the amp to a better one and feel the difference in sound quality.
Ma sha Allah. You have a beautiful ride. Interested in selling?
Ma sha Allah
JazakAllah brother
After the last tunning, mine is giving 18-19 KM per liter on long without ACIn city around 15KM
Its 1600cc... GTi
Not checked on AC because the summer just came and AC was not needed before.
wowww....certainly better than kei cars in summers n touching hybrid territory
@samk844 bro I am from ISB, i have serious missing problems with my baleno. Koi acha mechanic hai isb/rwp men baleno ka. Jo munasib kaam erta ho. Thanks
Sent u a PM
PLS Suggest ENGINE OIL for baleno 1300 cc after full engine overhaul. Mechanic is suggesting ZIC 20w50
I am planning to purchase baleno. Can some please help me with its varients, specially those imported from Japan. What should I be looking in the car before making the purchase. Others issues like fuel average, spare parts, mechanical availability in Lahore and twin cities and others? Regards.
There are very few actual JDM imported Balenos in Pakistan.The variants were JXR, sports and JXL in the facelift version and ELi, GLi, GLi.p, GXi and 1.6 GTi in the pre-facelift.
hello, i want to know the part number of local g13bb (1300cc) baleno. i think there were two models, one with distributor, one with a sensor and two coils.
Jonsi ka b mil jye, please let me know
PKDM baleno with disti was 1.6 Gti 1600kabuli engine with disti is g15 same as apv or jimnyall 1.3 g13bb came with side coils or over the plug coils
and the part number
okay that clears one question.
now i need to know what the pdkm 1.3 ecu is labelled.
I see many ecu on olx labelled as 5b, 5c 6k etc
I think ecu will be visible near the accelerator pedal, thats where it is in cultus
It's 3K
its behind the glove compartment
this is going to be an adventure for me
r u gonna slap efi head with TB on g13a
thats the plan