hii guys... my silver GTi
lowered,,4 speakers 718sony explode prekenwood 12 inch woofer2 amps hidzfog lamps front extentiontinted windowsoriginal millege 116000
hope you all like it..!
NIce Clean Ride (H)
Thats one Hot ride you have there,
Please share the MODS and details on those Head Lamps and Rear Fog Lamp Bumper, are these standard ??
Hi all !
please post your ride pictures at "baleno Club Pakistan" on Facebook.The link is Baleno Club Pakistan | Facebook
i liki like itkool drive safe buddy MA
My god at first i thought its some other car,butr than after i came across the back picture,IT WAS A BALENO GOD DAMNIT!!!!SO HOT!!!!
Salam guys,Im planning to buy Baleno 1.6 GTI. Kindly let me about its market price in Karachi . Also tell me its specs and performance wise difference from 1.3.Also about the parts availability and price. Please guide
lazy fans........
brother you've got marvelous ride.
Can you please tell me from where did you got these black headlamp covers?
guys what is 1.3 baleno average on petrol within citi and outside city? similarly what is its milage on company fitted CNG?
This 1 belongs to me !Used Suzuki Baleno JXR 2004 Car for sale in Rawalpindi - 535298 | PakWheels and @ jazz i guess u joined pakwheels few months before me !!
Hey baleno enthusiasts! I proudly own a Suzuki Baleno Sports. Completely stock but still manages to get from 0-100 in 7.5 seconds. I also happen to own the biggest baleno page:www.facebook.com/balenoloverz Everyone's welcomed to join. You'll find the best collection of modded BALENOS here. Biggest collection of Balenos on the web. Dont believe me? Check it out yourself. Pardon for the stupid username. Made this account when I was like 8 years old
here is my baleno jxlalloy rimsfog lightspower antenaspoilermatching door handlespower side mirrors718 kenwood speakersi bought it 2years b4.and the milge was 24000km.and it is without cng.and have no touchupsss.its all genuine.THIS IS A CAR THAT U CAN BUY IN LESS AMOUNT AND TAKE PLEASURE OF A 15LAC CAR.TOTALLY TROUBLE FREE CAR.IM V.HAPPY WTH IT.I GOT MANY OFFERS OF 750.IWAS AGREED TO SELL IT.BUT NOW I POSPOND MY DECISION.AND KEEP THIS BEAUTY FOR LIFE TIME.AND WILL BUY A 2ND CAR LIKE MEHRAN OR CUORE.
or koiiiiiii
most of people stop me buying baleno due to its coil issue, can any baleno owner confirm if 2004-5 model of baleno arent having these issues?
bummpppppp
share ur pic of simple or modified balenoooossssss
i just bought baleno jxr 2005 model. it is a very beautiful car. <3