share ur car pic
Please any one tell me what are the problems in baleno. I heard that is men (kamniyan) toot jati hn nd coil ka b masla h.Nd it is better than liana?
Aa bros here I c ppl do not share any plus points of baleno I recently bought baleno n m very happy coz of its fuel economy earlier I had civic 99 which is vet comfortable but heavy on petrol I did not calculate exect average but I guess it is over 17 on long. It's engine is changed and coils as well it's a kabli engine with coils like we ve in city or civic seem to b cheap it's spares are also cheap n easily available.
no coils problem in baleno and and baleno have proper suspension not leaf spring (kamaniya) someone misguided you
Nice Ride
My baleno Gti since 2002, keeps on going and going and going, till now it has clocked 200,000km. I have other cars as well but this is the cheapest to maintain. No rusts, no flimsy door panels or noises of any kind.
MashAllah this is one of the cleanest GTI of Pakistan BTW I've personally scene this car so many times near street 23 Scheme 3 Rawalpindi
lol, yes. Because I live there
Ahan I see mera ghar bhey nazdeek he hai apkay ghar kay
Can anyone tell me when did paksuzuki stop making baleno GTI 1.6? I know they stopped jxr in 2005
Bahut Khoobsoorat......
any one selling baleno ???????? please pm me.
Super kool
Asalamalikum ... Anyone selling 2005-06 baleno
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=267806Baleno in gujar khan
Is that sunroof ff never seen sunroof on pkdm baleno
Sweet ride bro! (Y)
Yaar main ne apni baleno ko body kit and alloy rim lagwane hai lw prfl kindly ap bata sakte hein kitne tak ka kharcha aye ga
hi brother,,,from where you got this sunroof in Baleno?