Have to buy a 1.5 ton inverter AC for long term use. Which brand should be preferred? Pros & Cons?Thanks
Gree and kenwood. Personally using Kenwood so far completed 5th season and 6 is going on I'm using it in karachi only once u band got leaked and repaired it's 3rd year after U band repair. BTW u band leakage is common in karachi due to humidity.
What is your opinion about Haier and Dawlance? Can you kindly differentiate between local, Chinese & imported brands?
Never tried haier but bought a dawlance 1 ton inverter a couple of years back. Although it has not been used much but it has got no issue and cooling is great plus electricity consumption seems to be fine too.
Also have a gree 1 ton inverter for about 5 years and it has been good so far with decent cooling and low electricity consumption. No issue shown.
i am using Haier products, bought AC, fridge and washing machine.but all are less than an year old, so can't comment on reliability, but performance is pretty good. no complaints at all !
I've installed TCL Miracle inverter AC 2 weeks back and it's cooling is outclass. Its 18T3G model 1.5T. Full DC inverter with T3 Compressor. Its indoor unit is huge with very strong and long through. I'll recommend you this one. Will cost you around 76-78k (18T3G)
u use the word BESTthen spend 1.5 lacs and grab daikin
Daikin Inverter 1.5ton price are more than 2 lac
lo bhai 1.9 lacs
https://www.daikinpakistan.com/shop/daikin-wall-mount/1.6-ton-inverter-heat-and-cool-daikin-ac-ftxn50jxv1
Do they have a satisfactory aftersales service?
I don't know yet. Let's see, if needed.