[QUOTE=siraj_7;3931773]JazakAllah...Kindly let me know kahan sey millay ga vacuum pump (Karachi).. 10K is worth it..just imagine how many times we pay for ac repairs and 2k gas recharges every season...
@<a href='https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/member.php?u=93924'>Xulfiqar</a> Please let me know where did you get the drier which you mentioned to have installed on your Haier units[/QUOTE]
Well I Myself Is Seeking For It From Quiet A While.......Easiest Way Is What I Say Before To Make Out Of Compressor......!
Else You Can Seek For It In Market Beside Jheel Park (That Street Beside MR Burger On Tariq Road)...It Have Whole LOTS Of Air conditioning Shops......! Also There ARe Some Dealers In Old City Areas For HVAC....I Will Hunt There....I Didn't Touch Tariq Road Till Now....!
Yes...Its A Good Investment And You Can Play with It In So Many Ways....! I Will Get It
Also HUNT For Thermometer....Probe Type Or Remote Sensor Type..... Its Needed To Measure Ambient Temp And Vents Temp While Charging GAS......People Also Need To Know That Line Pressure Varies As Per Ambient Temp....YES......It Varies....It Never Remain COnstant........Our DESI People Never Know What That THING Is.....! Shoving Gauges And Having Your Desired Readings On Gauges Is Not Gonna Help You.....Everything Should Be Properly Done As It Should....!