AOA,I am thinking to buy a second car max range 5 lakh.... kindly tell me that which options do i have in this range my requirements are as follows*small car*good resale*good fuel consumption*availability of parts*cheap partsthe car which i cont like*MEHRANso i am thinking that my options are as follows*alto 660cc (i guess i can get a Japanese alto in 5.25 or 5.30)*khyber (i am thinking to buy a 98 or 99 khyber in 2.80 lakhs...as its resale is good and parts arre also available)*hyundai santro(new shape i guess 2005 or 06...)or any other japanese car will be good....PLEASE HELP ME DECIDE A CAR....
One nnnn only santro bt gv edition only I have also .santro is on top in its class meaning alto etc n japeneous 660 . Most imp santro must be original in all aspect cox santro needs only soft hand
Out class ac n no heating problems while using ac n much space in digi cox of three small cylinder which is one of its speciality.......
i have santro club 2003 genuine one, ac, cng, alloy, lahore reg, first owner, very good condition if you want tell me?
Cuore or santro
You wont be able to find a good jdm alto in your range.You Can go for these:1 Hyundai Santro.(Look for a clean one but you would have to sacrifice on the rear seats).2 Chevy Joy.(An excellent Car but hard to find in mint condition and has a bit slow resale)3 Daihatsu Cuore.4 Suzuki alto
Hyundai Santro Gv 2005-2006 model. you can find a decent machine
santro 2005 - 2006 model
sorry but not interested in coure... due to its consumption..... so santro is good will be looking forward to it...
good suggestion i will most probably go for santro as i dont like joy (its shape...)and coure due to its consumption and alto as its size is small....
your demand and colour please....
Best Of Luck For Your Search.
thanks...
asking 480 grey color, little negotiable
Kindly pm me ur contact number....
0300-5688954
Bro if u want to buy santro in satisfactory condition it will b for max for 550k rs but if u want to buy a tension free car n bump to bump genuine it will be for max 650k rs 2006 to 2007 model cox I have santro in grey colr Isb reg n b to b geniune exec santro gv bought for 620k . Best of luck