Guys please guide me who is the best denter in Lahore. Unfortunately my car got a dent :'(:'(my car is in 100% original paint so i want some expert denter to remove that dent... please help if possible please provide me the complete address rather then names..
Dont know about lahore but in rawalpindi theres a denter named ejaz behind rabi center.he's got talent n a clean hand!
javaid denter and painter near pepsi factory is the best ......he does the best work ...people having bmw's and mercs go to him for denting and painting and no doubt his work is better than the company itself
Agreed.
Javaid auto's is the BEST in this.
they say he does better JOB then the authorized dealers.
dont forget the fact that it will sure cost
yeah ....his rate is much more than company but work is worth it
@ Badpigs can u share the exact location...plz. i ll be thankfull..
mughe sukha dent nikalwana hai.. no paint etc...
i also have heard abt some kala denter, its somewhere in Mozang nala..
c beneath
where u download the map dear
bhaiya for sukhey dents only there is a baba suhey dent wala denter who sits beside the TOYOTA WOLTAN motors on woltan road, lahore cantt.he only do sukhey dents and mainly for toyota woltan zerometer cars and all, i think he is the best in this,,,
javaid autos is the best..bt i ll suggest u to go to raju for only denting
@DrBOOST,where is raju???
I guess ustad mehnga is best for this job. His workshop is located behind suzuki ali motors on jail road. he did some work on my car n u cn check out the following thread abt my car.https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/spotted-crashed-wheels/110436-biker-smashed-into-my-car-2
@devilz_apprentice oh good.. can u give me ur number i want to inquire the exact location...thanks for the help.
PMed u my contact number.
deleted
sir can you tell me where is he now a days?