Can anybody guide me where from i can get the best and latest Dulha Sherwani in Islamabad? and the shaal and Khussa?
i'm also searching....
lol v8..this topic will help you too then .. Lets see any pakwheeler can help us for this matter .. u ki shadi hai or some relative?
yeah bro
getting married in Feb-10 InshAllah, wht abt u.
big bro ki shadi hai on 16th Feb ... dates near near hi hein ..
inshAllah .. so Moti Choor ka laddu khanay lagay hein ap .. hum to filhaal shadi shooday hi hein .. shadi shuda nai haha
^^
i dnt know much about isb. but u can try Aamir Adnan and HSY
but i would recommend u chk with Diwaan Sahab an indian designer i got the sherwani for my brother from that guy and it was awesome u can chk there website and order from there also
amir adnan.
Saqib bro .. URL Please?
Docebzz bro... Amir Adnan prices are too high i personally think as compare to what they are selling .. Nai?
Expensive options these bro. If you can visit Lahore, I can tell you about dozens of places to suit your budget and taste.
Slang bro .. main hon hi Lahori .. just lives in isloOo but can visit Lahore for it .. you tell me the places and price range kindly..
You can check Dulha's in F7 infront of papasallis. they have got good sherwani's.
okay .. i ll check it today .. whats their price range b/w?
Beat quality and resonable price brand is dulhasWww.fb.com/dulhazSherwanies for dulha (groom) and shahbalas.F10 markaz islamabad next to khadiWhatsapp or call +923218028100