6700/4L is price of mobil 1 0w40
This test was conducted by shell as well.Mobil1 5w50 newLiqui moly 5w40 new and 10000kms driven and new taglon oils are on their way for further testing. Will get tests of shell helix ultra 5w40 in future as well.
Answer to your question is after all discussion is: Shell helix ultra 5w40 fully synthetic, cheaper and better option than toyota oils.
Where did you get the tests from? I'm actually using LM 5w-30 aa tech for my vitz, and want to get that checked after 5000kms
Through some links at UET peshawar. Sorry its pretty confidential.
Of course. I can get it tested through universities I went through; thought it might be like a commercial place or something
If you can get it done than please go ahead.
For me its no problem. A nice idea given by @haseeb.basharat.
This time i will take up a sample of my Total 0w20 and see what are the results.But its changed now. I have to wait till the next oil change.
Won’t be that good, I don’t believe much on quality and r&d of oem oils.
hi, i want some info, i want to register my altis 1.6 with the lahore number of my choice i.e 8888. anybody know what are the estimated charges for lahore number of 8888 ?
Its an auction number. You need to be present in an auction for the next available series or contact an agent to get it. Base price I think is 12,500 with additional auction bid amount and agent fees, if any.
Can you share reference range of this test?
Hi expert,What would you recommend for altis 1.6 2017 model and 15K driven. Oil used up till now is toyota Petron 20w50.Havoline dealer is recommending their 10w30 for better performance. I need your advice
stick to 20W-50 upto 100,000 kms
Toyota is not stupid to use 20W-50 at rolling out from factory floor, and routine warranty service
He’s right, stick to 20w50 toyota petron. If you really want to change than go for 5w50 toyota taglon. Toyota is rolling out their vehicles with 20w50 or 5w50 only.
Sir mainy gli 1.3 manual 21k mileage li hai 2017 faceliftToyota walon ny 20w50 petron daal diya hai ab sub bol rahy hain k 5w40 dalwaun.. can you please help
Does changing stock tyres void the warranty as well? I wanted to install Yokohama tyres. Kindly advise
Do not change size of tyre. Keep stock tyre size only.
Go for caltex havoline 5w40 or shell helix ultra 5w40 than or liqui moly 10w40.
20w50 Petron Thek Nahi hai?Car warranty main Hai Bahir sy oil change karany sy dealership claim dyga?