I've seen people who use miswak regularly usually have the whitest teeth. Besides, miswak mein 100 beemarion ka ilaj bhi hai
very little depends on which tooth paste or tooth brush you are using, the main thing is your brishing technique and the timings.
Colgate & Aquafresh (Y)
Actually, equally important is the brush and paste that you are using.
Also remember to change your toothbrush every ~6 months and floss at least once a day.
lmao tittaz farhan asa bro
use mansion polish ...
You are welcome Poster My Dentist advised me to Stop eating Chocolate and Candy and Avoid Cold drink and do Brush hard
go to a dentist and then he will polish your teeths
mashallah my teeths r white
i eat junk food and many chocolates but brush it in a proper way
A bit offtopic This is a reply to all the tards who say PW puts obscene ads (Y)And well as someone said a dentist will whiten your teeth or something
Leave all this try Miswaak (honestly)
Check this
yaar internal image upload kurna tha. like this
@zxmco125
yeah ok
try zactline a japanese toothpaste...
Don't use 1 tooth paste Continuously i mean after 1 Tooth paste u should change the Brand...Its strongly recommended by Dentist's
^ also tooth brush after a few months
^^ Ya if not a few months then once every year is a Must !