Hmmm..bt here in isb i am unable to find this type of botl.. here black plastic botl vd price tag 500 PKR
Got the following items today for my bikeTurtle Wax Express shineTurtle Wax Big OrangeTurtle Wax Super Hard ShellTurtle Wax F21 Super protectantTurtle Chrome PolishLiqui Moly Auto wash and waxLiqui Moly Racing 4t engine OilKenco Motorcycle detailing Kit
Detailed my Ride
how to clean these scratches from chrome parts ...? these r fine scratches pta ni kasy ya scraches parh jate hn... ...!!!! i think .. ( hathora mcanic ) but how to clean??
Its because of the mockery in this particular section. I also stopped visiting as you wont be able to find much of my posts in this section
Just to dig up this thread with something good .... And also for giving a tribute to R1 Black CG Here let me present you mine 2012 model Black CG 125 (Non-Euro 2) Variant with 9k on the ODO
Comments/Criticism are highly appreciated !
Masha AllahBling bling shine still there. Very well kept
Sent from my HTC One using PW Forums mobile app
Thanks Bro .... Well sorry for the bad quality of first 4 pics .... The shrinker has just done it in wrong style !I will upload same pics with better quality later !
Self Edited - Pics updated in Post 27
MashAllah! Great session... bike looking awesome!
Excellent job done brother. Mashallah.
Thanks dear ....
@talhadonGreat Outcomes... Plz shre the process followed as well.. Aap master hotay jaa rahay hein black color k.. Pehlay Honda City and now Honda 125... Good Going..
In case you havent seen the thread I made after detailing my Cousin's 125 deluxe.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/bikes-3-wheelers/227132-125-deluxe-detailing
@talhadon: awesome pics brother. it still looks like a brand new bike. R1's cg is my love from the day i saw it here :D.
Applied coconut oil on my ride.
Sent from my Desire HD using Tapatalk 2
coconut oil ???? is sa kya hota hai
Why???
Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
Well its kinda desi totka people say it protects paint and prevent it from rusting. Haven't you heard it?
Diesel ka suna tha that it prevents rust but not coconut oil
Well i think diesel is not good for paint and it is a rust attracter and destroy the rubber parts.