Abdul Haseeb Awan0321 8584748O+
Amad
B+
0322-2444442
Punk i never thought you had any blood in you.
maaddyy you got this also from jin? vot became of your previous number?
vajih... yup got ths frm jin... previous 1 is also wd me... nt usin tht these days...
cool!
An urgent need of blood group AB- required in rwp, those who have this group please contact on below number.
0333-5642653Capt. Dr. Rashida (CMH Hospital)
Thanks...Furqan Naeem
stylishkiller i hope you know that m the one who met you in the mosque today.
yea remember u nice meeting ya..
it always is dood. No need to mention. hope you find this post useful and otherwise too your need is fulfilled, soon.
o bhai CITY bhi to mention karo sub log zaroorat agar islamabad main hai to karachi se jain gay kia dainay bhai ?
In PIMS a female student of International Islamic University need
[highlight]
Blood A -ve
urgently.
Please contact to Mr. Masood Burhani Cell: 0321-5112041
[/highlight]
b+ 03455084988
guys i just recieved this sms frm a friend...some one plz help them
"Salam.in PIMS a female student of islamic university needs A -ve blood urgently.please contact MASOOD BURHANI 03215112014"
any 1 willing to help,plz go ahead...!!!
m literally surprised to see so much of the same messages circulating the past few days in connection with blood required to the university blast victims. i was really happy to get again from Takko that the O+ required had been catered to.
if you need for blood A+ group so u can call me 03022298231
Dear respected friends..
My father need blood for his operation at PAEC hospital. If you are a person with O+ blood please contact us. May ALLAH bless you. thanksShahzad 0331 2053334
Need any negative blood near H-11 Islamabad