i want to know the price how much bosch or hella cost me in sialkot.
Maybe between 2000 to 3000.
But the Bosch horn has many complaints here.
Seger was ruling the Sialkot market but now Korsa(Turkish Brand) has replaced it.Its available at Bismillah Autos for Rs 1200.
@jazzy...yar cuore walee horn lagwaoo...bhool jao gee segar...
Hahaha.Really they are good. I personally like them !
thankx for liking them bro...
Not sure about sialkot market but its current price for original ones are 2200 as my bro has recently installed in his car.
larri adda jab cross karo ge to aik Horizon audio shop aige aur us say thora pehle aik gali k konay pe aik shop hai wahan pe fit hornx hain ranging frm 400 to 1000. i got one frm there in 600 itz aweshum. but dont let him fit it, cause the elctricion there is garbage he messd up my cars wiring
its for 2000 at our shop.
1800 @ Shahid Autos F-10 Markaz Islamabad
i heard the sound of hella horn in a corolla and man it was so loud and was very similar to the ones which come in BMWs and they are expensive than bosch. i think they are b/w 2500-3000rupees.
thnx all of u bros for ur nice sharings ..
i bought seger 55B worth 600 from lahore And i love it...
AOA, can anyone please tell me from where can i get genuine Hella twin tone horn in Islamabad/Rawalpindi? and how much would it cost?
Furthermore, your suggestion is also required. Is this horn better than Bosch (Spain) one?
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=215492Contact babar bhai he has every thing geniune and at cheap rates @smartdevil_striker
JazakAllah bro