finally the wait is over and camry is in da house..thnkGod got it for 2750 although now price is 3100k'zhavta buy white or gun metallic colour but bcoz of the no availability of those colour..we finally went for silver..
awesom car.totally sound proof..180 par be lagta hai jaise ur going on 110km/h.please say mashallah!and waiting for ur comments
Congrats ! nice car ! How come u got it for 27.5 lac?
Congrats, now we'll be waiting for a picture or video of the car going at 180 in a topic "Camry going wild".
Moved to the appropriate section as well.
awesome ride MashAllah, in jan I went to Dubai and rented this baby over there and I think that was a 3.0 man that baby used to fly
Pic Rotated
@ cylestyne..thnx brololnahi abi dad nay mujhe lift nai karwai..jab karwain gae to il tel u to change the topic name
@ type Rthnx baas dehk lain..
@ newtonyeah it fly high mashallah!awesom car no doubt
Congrats....Although I'd like to add toyota indus is going insane!!!!!!!!!31lacs for camry?!gime a break!and even a base model corolla is 950k!Having an experience of both rides i'd have a mark x anyday over this machine....!be it 2.5 or 3.0g!
Mubarkhannnnn. May you have her safe all the way
@ abdullah1yeah 31 lacs is totally insane but wat hapnd is that yen is raised high..btu watever we got it for 2750..aik kisam ka chaka lag gya hai nai to we havta pay 3.5lacs more
@ kamran aslamthnx bro
(y)congratz on ur new car(y)
for cylestyne,yesterday dad took it to 180 but when i took the pic tabh it was on 160..bohat sound proof and no vibration..abi mere haat aae ge to wil go to 180:D
@ naveed4speedthnx dude!
Mashallah Nice Car (y) Many many Mubarakan
Salam
MashaALLAH its beautiful, I thought it had HID in projectors, but I can see in the pics that it is regular Halogen
@Cylestyne lolllz bohot aala
@ hsnmzthnx! nai nai hid he hain projectors mai..will took the pic tonite and wil upload then..do chk it!
@ internal_auditorfinally bought it:)thnx
^oh thats good
Bahi Beautiful car..Allah aap ko mubarik karey..drive safe
MASHALLAH Allah naseeb kerray.... AwSoME rIDe(Y)(Y)(Y)...dRivE sAfE!!!
Godspeed and best wishes to you and your family.