Asalam o Alaikum, pakwheelers!I was already undergoing a project on my BMW E39 but it needs a lot of time and tbh, a lot of money too, therefore, I thought of pausing it for a while, meanwhile, I have started working on this Honda Civic EK3. The specs of this specific car are listed below. Powered by a Honda D15A SOHC motor. Stick shift. Nothing fancy except for the mesh grill and the front bumper lip. 15" Vossen replicas. The car is originally finished in New Vogue Silver Metallic . The interior is loaded with a bunch of goods that include this denso cluster, a JDM climate control panel and an airbag 4 spoke steering
You guys can keep yourself posted for the updates here and also subscribe to my youtube channel for more!
Day 1Handed over the car at the workshop and took some detailed pictures for you all.
The trunk is a bit rusty from inside and needs to be taken care of
Good......congrats for the new project.
The cluster is looking awesome.
The diggi has been previously mended by someone i guess. glued for more updates.
Some close ups of the gaps between the front door and the fender
Started with denting out the fenders first
Apke bhai ki photography
Haha, thank you bro!The trunk is in a pretty bad shape thanks to putty!Not really a fan of this cluster but even my dad loved it for some anonymous reason.
The right fender, it's way better than the left one
Hamarey paki dentars ko putty aur khawateen ko coats of makeup se pyar hota hai......
The current state of the paint
Couldn't agree more, bro.
Sharing some interior shots
i cant uderstand why ppl put black seat ragazine seat covers when hondas have best matching color fabric with the interior,
or if they do,,,,they make it bulgy with extra foam making it like swollen seats.
Nice project.But what about your old EK? It needs some love as well
No major rust under the side skirts!
Got some better plans for her, the oldies always get treated specially xD
I know bro, btw the rear seats don't belong to the car itself.I guess the previous owner replaced them because they're actually this bulky and buffed up, do notice the rear headrests as well.