can a mehran do burnout nt skid a burnout?
Ya Allah! ..Dont even bother TRYING
hahahaha!pa ji dono tyre khul kar road py a jain gaye!
What sorta question is that? I mean what sorta question is that :S I really mean to ask what sorta question is that :S
jab kisi ne kiye tu zaror batana bhaiyon
lol wen i saw the title i thought it`ld b a video or something bu it was jus a question
have common sense yar burnouts on mehran????????????????????????????????lmao
Yes You Can yaar its so easy just pull the hand brake and rev the engine till its death.
YES YES SURE
WHY NOT
IT WAS BUILT AS A SPORTS CARA TRUE BEAST
man what an easy question that was
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!6773~ForumID!13~pw.html
Thats why logic always says that try the search option before posting a new topic..
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7-qEWTUO93c&rel=1
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M9sG6G-gfLw&rel=1
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KS0c2IfpGyk&rel=1
OEY!!!!!!!
these are some mehran stunts ,
Forget mehran, I say go for a burnout on a rikshaw!
mehran ki kya baat hai
did this on my mehran by applying surf water on its tires nd then accelerating it with handbrake puled:
If u want to Rape the kid go for it....
bad idea (N)
never do it as a mehran user i would never suggest it to u BAD idea agree woth fahad992