Assalam o Alikum as the title says it all .buying a cultus 2016-2017 model 1. is a vxl model available 2. Pros and Cons 3. Average of this engine 4. and is buying these mentioned models preferable or older models better then this.
And any better options then cultus . my budget is around 9 to 10 lacs
If relatively newer model is your preference then you may go for Cultus.
Else you can also buy a good sedan i.e. Corolla 2005~2008 , City 2007-8, Liana etc.
aoa sir what about civic reborn ? is it wort buying in this budget and what are the major maintainance costs this car has and the pro and cons i know it has a real low in city fuel average of 8 to 9 km/litre thats okay with me and what else cons does this car have.well i want to buy this car whichever i decide , cultus or civic . i want to travel byroad on this vehicle , so cultus with the non abs makes me a little scared and it has less security/safety features and less comfort on the cultus
Never owned a Honda car till yet hence cannot guide you in that aspect.
Wait for first hand users for their suggestions and experience.
okay sir , thankyou for the swift response . if you know anyone who owned a honda civic reborn here on this forum then please tag them in this post , please and thankyou.
@hash737
you wont find a civic reborn for 1 million. if you do expect 3-4 lakh rupees expense to make it road worthy and still you might experience problems. Not a wise choice. cars like these totally depend on their past history if you buy a good one which will cost around 1.5 million it will serve you for next ten years and if you buy one with bad history it will never let you sleep at night.