what is the lowest possible price of this prado shown below 1996 model,whatever the mileage and accessories.PLZ tell me (I DONT WANNA HAVE LUXURIOUS ONE)
U shud ask @Alta.....he'd probably noe..........
brother i believe its a 5 door..if yes then not more than 18 lac..thats the market price these days
like the fellow member of PWCID said between 18 and 19 laks
You can get one for as low as 16 lacs.
@ portage1:
You are right...!
[highlight]"PWCID" also has a department like "KBB" (Kelly Blue Book)...!
"PWCID" price for that vehicle=16-19 Lakhs...![/highlight]
thats are final answer....source: Pakwheel blue book
Proud member of a PWCID..........................here to serve and protect from "CHOOROOS" .......we work for you ...not against you.....serving your area since 2005
@ portage1:You are absolutely right boss...! "PWCID" zindabad...!
PWCID Zindabad
PWCID (PAKWHEELS CHORU INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENT)
lol wher did wallah ya shaikhs reply go nd mine!!!!!!!
must be in jannat .lolzzzz
hahhha lol!!!!!!
remember all jannati replies replied by jannaties always go straight to jannat.
the proud PWCID members...
hahahaha cooool.......
@nak
k k k kool
man where were u? we had arranged a bachelors party a few mins back but then disaster struck n the topic was deleted :P...Lolllll
Aoa I want to buy prado tz 3.0 1996 1997, any idea about price these days and recommendation to find a good one.
You can get a good between 25-30