HI Dear Pakwheelers your guidance and help required !
I have a little problem with my CIVIC 2005's AC. Mechanics are unable to find the fault, so I came here for help.
The problem is that my car's AC is tripping a lot, without reaching its limit. There is no issue of cooling, air is perfectly cold when compressor is running but it gets to trip a lot. Mechanics have checked the AC gas / Refrigerant, Pressure switch, got the AC serviced too. Every thing seems to be working fine.
As per the mechanics say "bhai app ka wehm hai" I know its not a wehm. Because from last year I remember there was no issue with the AC, i was very happy with it.
Things to mention here: there is no alteration or changing of any part or anything even horns are that came from Honda at that time, everything is in its genuine condition, 110%., except for two jans tappet cover jan and chamber jan.
P.S changed oil chamber jan last week and after that day, AC started to do this. I know there is no connection but still I felt to share this. Because same day before changing the jan I went to montgomery RD to buy the jan and there was no such issue.
If you guys can guide me with your expertise. Please let me know as a car lover I am stressed about it
I had santro before and which started to do the same thing and eventually its compressor went faulty after one year and mechanics went from app ka wehm hai to bas purana ho gaya the compressor.
And I dont want to lose this CIVC's compressor