Get ultimate compound of meguiars
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
I am in crunch mode these days,will be back as soon as i get my hands on my new ride and inshallah will start posting:cool:
@volverine
awesome job as always.
@merciless acid marks could have been removed by claying why u got the bonnet painted?
@vague_one
Ustaad jee thanks for the compliment and yes after reading the compliment "Bilal is an expert detailer "i was like
Chuma work ahsan bahi:cool:Btw just heard u will be getting a kewl new ride:D:D:DSent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
zymol price list as well bro
@bilalnoor1987he he he..
AOa,i need geniune Turtle wash and wax ?if any body have then please pm me.it should be geniune ...i need it for smoke green color...
can anyone tell me the use of a cleaner wax. ive been using turtle wax hard shell shine for around a year now:/ and after reading this thread i think its time to use a cleaner wax now! i have carnauaba cleaner paste wax by turtle in mind... suggest what else i should buy and their prices! colour is gun metallic!???still no replyy??
@shozi123what's your budget?
@omarabdullah022bhai jan.cleaner wax slightly clean and polish the paint.it contain slightly abrasive components .it also slightly removes light scratches and swirls.should be used once in a month .turtle cleaner wax is good.hars shell is also good but if wanna move on to a better wax than i"ll suggest mothers step3 carnauba wax and armorall detailer spray.
@mowaisajaz you can buy it from metro and hyperstar.
i have visited metro many times but they are always out of stock...they have formula1 wash and wax but i personally dont like formula1 brand...bhai if you know some good seller in pakwheel then please pm me.
You have used Meg ultimate liquid wax on your merc as well. Right?So how would you rate 3M products in comparison with Meg products.?
bs volvy bhai ab new pictures lagao. all time same old angles :S
Bad News for detailers in DHA Lahore.
DHA has started fine of Rs 5,000 for washing car at home. The staff roams the streets and takes pictures if someone is washing car / garage. Then they send notice of fine of Rs 5,000 alongwith the pictures..
Pretty old news, tell us something new...
I just came to know today. So anyone paid the fine or is it just to scare people ?
To me it is better than nxt waxnof meguiarsWhile ultimate paste wax has its own class it cant reach to ultimate waxBut better than nxt