@vague_oneustaad ji wadey log ho,kadey sadey liye v time kad liya kro,hik min kad k eh masla te hal kr diyo,clay bar call ka intezar krte krte to budhey hi ho jana hai
@ahmad_yar @dude007 @RollOnBigMaMai think some are the bird dropping marks,but dont know what are the smaller circles for? n they r so many....other pics are of trunk,dont know what kind of lines keeps appearing,also it feels like i can see some lines of rough cloth used on it :Snow i think clay bar will solve almost all issues or clay + polish but only these areas...i clayed whole car few months back when i posted pics of it beforeonce a week i get a chance to wash n wax n then all this breaks my heart cleaner wax can also clear bird droppings i guess but i have that of black box which is mild but i have clay so i guess i can use some clay on those areas only n then store it back air tight after drying it?
amrica
This is few..? Then what will be much.?:o
by the way the nice products. Never used them but it seems that they will be gud. I think so not will be they are gud.but maza tou tab ae jab aap apni detailed car ke pics upload karein.
sirjee soo sad to see such marks on a beautiful car. I am not a experienced detailer i am more less then a newbie. But i think soo the marks could be removed by the rubbing polish not the one used by denters but the one availble in market with a lable of mothers...etc not used the mothers one but used the rubbing compound of formula 1. Which is specially for such types of marks. Compound wax can also be used. I dont know the condition of the stain and never caught in such a condition. But some marks was nicely removed by the formula one rubbing compound. Soo lets wait for the seniors to reply.Waise aap ko aese cheezon se chaunkna nahi chaiye kyun ke aapki himmat ka andaza tou black car use karne se ho jata hai.
thnx bro..!unexpected reply from the unknown hats off to the senior detailers.
Please do say MASHALLAH.
Got my hands on a DSLR so decided to share some real good photos of my hardwork.The car was precviously waxed with turtle wax black box about a week back.
Now i just washed the car with turtle wax F21 car wash and applied Meguiars Ultimate Detailer.
Critique and suggestion for improvements are always welcomed.
This is a reflection off the door.
@ahmad_yar
tu phirr main naa he samghon..
i think blower and detailer wipe is good for me.>
@arhum1994awesome reflections bro..
actually compound or polish removes a layer of paint n its to be used like once 6 months or a year thats why i dont even feel like buying onethe big marks i think was of bird dropping,if not that one,then there were other marks of that which i didnt posted,no matter what they dont go away with wash unless u clean them off fresh
Great work bro, nice reflection but tyres :-# not washed not properly dressed :-# ustaad ap ka Kaam alla hai but u may wanna do something about dressing its necessary :-#
Get your self ironX to get rid of these marks ,secondly gud polish wont remove a layer get klasse polish it won't remove a layer
use vinegar solution. i think i read somewhere in old thread.
Yes didnt dress the tyres as the car had to go urgently so just washed the car:$. The critique is much appreciated BTW:D
vinegar solution on paint :o thats for windshield or side mirrors
Sorry dear wrong suggestion that will make the paint surface uneven
may b... but it works for hard water stains
Alright some say I dnt post some say I do detail but I dnt tell the procedure inspired by bilori and Ahmed bahi here comes biloras night detailing session :D:P:o;)(H)
Usman bahi kashif bahi u never comment aj tou kardein ahmed bahi amir bahi :-# ap chumaye Kai ilawa bhi comment Diya karaye na
βmore pictures coming up