here are my results after polishing and waxing! took me 5 hrs! hawa shund ho gaai thi kar kar k but it was worth it towards the end of the day!
level!!!
@aamirqawesome .. crispy reflections...share the products with us.
Great work bro. Keep it up. Pls share the name of shampoo and polishes.
Here the culprits plus lots of TLC! Thanks Quddos and Marwan Pasha
@margallar @bad_cheetahread the post quotedcheck the pics as well then :):P(H)-#(A)(H)
It looks more like a mirror than a car:p
Do share the procedure and the products used.
@incognito59Mashallah awesome results.IMO turtle wax platinum wax gives awesome results for a silver colour:)
Thank you will try the turtle wax too
Sent from my GT-I9082 using PW Forums mobile app
Masha'Allah broreflecting like a mirror
products used ?
@incognito59wow.i wasnt expecting such crispy reflections from yellow wax.:P..turtle ice shampoo is best..
[video=vimeo;65826040]https://vimeo.com/65826040[/video]
Masha Allah, nice detail and very good reflections.
Masha Allah! Those 5 hours really paid off; big thumbs up to results!
Nice beading, bro. A thing i don't like about beading is that your car would be the last to dry after a shower and be careful while rolling down the windows; you might get wet
used air blower and the car is dry now.. :P rain or sun. hot or cold.. I never open my windows.. I don't remember when I opened last time..
detailing fellowsjoin us
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/get-togethers-motor-shows-motor-sports/214004-pakwheels-2nd-online-gtg-virtual-meet
3m ultrafine se and rosa!
Thanks Dude!
Hi I bought a civic 2005 in black colour and i want to have a wet look on it kindly guide me what should I use how should I use and from where I should buy I live in Islamabad
Just got the car compunded
And one more thing the wind shields and windows seems to have the so called paint particals sticked on them which make them quite Roughton what should I do and which car wash element should I use