dear hammad bhai
aoa, pls accept my apoloies on behalf of this thread being delay in responce. well it was not intentionaly. the founder of this thread , usman bhai's son got accedent, Alhamdollila he is fine now so he couldnt give time to thread, in his absense i usualy try to responce with my limited knowledge and now a days i am also out of country.
we will try to avoid same situation in future inshallah.
first of all i admit u have mashallah very clean car in view of car age.
ali bhai already guide u with meguiar's new car kit, having shampoo, wax, microfiners, wash mit, tier gel etc
well new car kit contain ultimate wax its synthetic , though its recommanded for every col but still i wish u go for meguiars gold class paste wax , its avilable in pakistan being natural wax its comes excellent on dark colors like black , i am sure u will amaze to see the outcomes.
soft 99 is cleaner wax so in routine/ continuse consumption it might ultimatly reduce the shine as its slowly eating the clear coat of paint, yes once a while its good to use but not in routine.
for interior many options avilable here from turtle, mother , meguiars, choose anything as per ur budget
tier : economical option is armorall tyer foam and if u raise ur budget and get meguiars endurance tier gell
hope i cover all questions still u are more than welcome to ask more