Aoa, Hope every one is doing good .. So here is a brief detail of what i did last week with my cultus .
Product Used :-
- Mother's Shampoo.
- Speedy Surface prep Towel. (nano towel)
- Detailer.
- Dodo Blue Velvet.
- Finish Kare 1000p Hi Temp Past Wax.
- MF's.
Special Thanks to Jugnoo (Rizwan Bhai) for providing me Nano Towel & Finish Kare 1000p .
This is how i started , Washed the Car with Mother's Shampoo dried it up , than started using the nano towel (nano towel works as a clay and removed contaminants , brake dust paint, over spray etc etc) , did panel by panel and it took almost an hour to clay the car.

Before using nano towel and After Pic's ..

Now Washed the car again and the surface was smooth and was prepared for wax .. This time it was DODO Blue Velvet , applied a very thin layer and here are the results ... sharing few pics

This was for that day , gave it around 15 + hours to cure ..
Next day started at 10:00 am. First gave a detailer wipe and than it was time for Hi Temp Wax ..
, Sharing the results

Still there are few thing that still needs to b done , inshAllah will do that also . And yes the interior was done with Turtle ice Total Interior care
. Further guidance is always and will be needed from everyone which will help me to learn more
Stay Blessed every one
ZAidi . :)