Aasalam O Alikum to all
After reading so many posts I have planned to detail my Gli 2007 Gun metallic color as well .
Need some help and suggestion from professional. I have done lot of research on detailing finally plan to buy Meguiar's products. Can any one help
and guide me with steps along with products.
Steps & products
Step: 1 Washing with NXT Generation Car Wash
Step: 2 Claying (Which one would be better ICE, Mother, Meguiar's?)
Step: 3 Again Washing with Ultimate Wash & Wax
Step: 4 Ultimate Compound, SwirlX << which one should I use for preparation of surface after claying. I have decided compound because the car
surface has become very rough due to continuous ignorance 7-8 months . Is it correct?
Step: 5 Polishing mein bari confusion hai that what should I use. M21 Mirror Glaze? Synthetic Sealant 2.0 or M09 Swirl Remover 2.0? or M80 Speed Glaze? ( Is this part is known as sealing the paint I'm I right? )
Step: 6 I have decided to use Meguiar's Cleaner Wax will it be ok or should I go for Gold class or NXT gen 2.0 wax
Are these correct steps and products if not please guide me
( Can I get all these products from SACA plus or any other dealer in Lahore for original products please recommend any rough idea abt prices)
Special help request from
chaudhary9vague_onevolverineahmad_yar