High quality stuff indeed. All the best for your detail session. I am sure you must have read up beyond the bottle descriptions and planned for a good combo of products that works well with each other.
--Sent from a hand held device
Exceptions are always there...
Sent from my A600 using Tapatalk 2
Thank you. Yes, I have searched a lot. Still in process for final decision though.
Janab gustakhi maaf, Step1 is not a compound nor is Step2.
Step1 is a polish with higher cleaning ability.
Step2 is Glaze to "Hide" imperfections and to some extent will act as filler.
Sent from my A600 using PW Forums mobile app
Since 2007 started cleaning my car and started driving one also lol , always gave combination of cosmic and formula one and results were always good i always cleaned my cars pedal and tyres paye luster and engine ko deisal sai saaf karwaya good old days @tashkeel abhi sirf months hi howaye hain detailung chorh di thi because of seceret project going on
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Sure bro pm me ur contact no,do give feed back on the poly clay then i will share my experince with it
Have you used it or will you use it in future?You can pm me your secret project buddy.
My new purchases wolfgang Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Pinnacle purchases Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Blackfire puurchases Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
My best purchase Autofinesse Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
A dp max wax and a collointe marque d elegance Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
^^dafaaaq :o
Ordered the new dodojuice range now wakting for shipment and after that 2months of no shopping of detailing stuff
Itna kuch khareed liya hai Durrani bhai aik haath humay bhi gift karen !
Durrani Bhai, awesome purchases... All quality stuff...
From where I can get these brushes ?
Haye u bought bf hybrid montan? Woah!
Sent from my Nexus 4
durrani is addicted to detailing :*
durrani is true in love with detailing he take detailing just like a GF