I live in N block near five star chowrangi....which area are you in?
Sent from my A5Classic using PW Forums mobile app
Budget?
H Block near Donisel..
tell me the products.. budget adjust ho jaye ga
Guru usman bhai the great...ap keh comments nahi ah rahea..
Can we polish a car's windshield with Megs ultimate compound and a rotary polisher?
He is busy making up captions for the exotic cars he has been detailing;)Good job! @vague_one
You seem to be quite the silent reader here.. You should post your detailing work here too , I am sure usman bhai will respond.
--Sent from a hand held device
@ahmad_yarSunday effort done on Monday, he he he, Was in Isb this sunday.Anyways. Ahmad Bhai the products are really worth their price tag. Washed with the wax safe shampoo and then wax, That Light Fantastic Wax is literally fantastic. Perfect name for that wax. Plz see the pics. Took only 2 pics.
MASHALLAH... nice and amazing ... Ehsan keep it up like and be regular .. and you know very well that white color is very difficult to maintain ...
Thanks alot for the appreciation,,, Yes bro, I,ll be regular on this.
Dr. sb last pic nay dil ko loot lyia hai MASHALLAH keep her skin on natural waxes if u like deep shine and pls remove dealer stickers from back
buhat buhat mubarik for new ride. pic will help to choose products but from ur words seems car need compound/ polishing etc but since car is old and if original paint than sure its paint thickness must be thin now so abrasive compounds would be fetal for her skin
Good question.... can we? And will the vipers slip or something?
dear Fawad bhai yes u can however glass is quite tough surface so hardly remove minor scratches however will do polishing
nops vipers will not slip as ultimate polish dont leave much oily surface but yes ur car vipers will wipe smoothly
yesterday i wash my car pics capture from mobile hope you like it and give me your idea i want more shine