Just curious..I've been reading that some synthetic waxes are more or less compatible with a natural wax as an LSP. Do you have any experience with Mother's syn wax topped with Mother's CG step 3?
Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
Yar bhai, you just took the bull by the horns eh ? White car, newbie an then base level prod is a recipe made in heaven, but hey, you had me licking fingers ma man! Nice work, pop by sometime to the studio, practice a bit with me! MashAllah bro!
Waiting on it, InshAllah!
heheh. thank you so much Ahmad Bhai .. you are the teacher and source of inspiration for me ye sab aapki tableegh ka asar hai
Thank you Bhai Jan!
Thank you Usman Bhai for your encouragement, indeed it means a lot to a beginner like me. Sure Bhai Jan, would love to hone my skills under your kind guidance.Thanks a lot!
JazakAllah Kashif bhai,it was a treat to have you over! Enjoyed every bit of the detail!
no its not availible at aftab autoscontactKashif bhai he might have itor Ausi
MashAllah, some very decent results bro! Glad to see someone puttin in the elbow grease and gettin the work accomplished with basic material.....lately it`s gotten too upscale! Think we all need to calm it up an get down to basics once in a while!
@vague_oneThank you so much Usman bhai..Now after 3 coats of wax and detailer spray the results are improving exponentialy..
Indeed goodies they are! This is enough for your regular maintenance, dont worry! Build on this collection slowly, even I started out with a wax a month purchase routine.....learn how to utilize the prods properly an then advance to higher grades of equipment! Lagay raho mian!!!
Jee its really hard to keep track of this thread, menu poucho! JazakAllah for the kind words bro! Will InshAllah visit Khi very soon my friend....not to worry! An you got me tagged in this post, so I guess you got the hang of it !
Ok so after the rain this past week and before. A complete wash was due and me and bro started working on the car @ about 9am and just got finished few minutes ago.
Products used: Meguiars Ultimate Wash and WaxMeguiars Ultimate Liquid Wax (Wax is almost finished so need to buy a new one so should I get this one again or if you guys have a better suggestion then let me know)and Endurance Tire Gel
Only took 2-3 pics and here they are:
CL 63 AMG
Enjoy!
Chalain, MashAllah jee kaafi analysis farmaya hai aap nay....I`ll get back to you on this when you come back with the duration periods for these waxes. You touched the masking, tell us about the depth, gloss, and finish difference in both.
thank you so much
My car bonnet has small soot marks (Probably tar) which I can't remove even though I've tried washing the bonnet with Shampoo and detergent. Someone suggested that I use a Clay Kit. It won't affect the paint and the marks would be removed as well. Where can I find this kit in Lahore and what's the price? Are there experts who can do the 'claying' for me?
i also had same white but mine was not in such clean condition
yes natural waxes give depth to paint while synthetic waxes increase reflections without adding depth in paint
simply fire in red Masahallha hell of work on leather interior and paint correction , my heart lost somewhere in last pic :S now i am heartless
yes definatly claying is real solution , claying is safe for car paint , infact it will cleanze the car paint and give u very bright and vibrant new paint , if car is in lahore contact @vague_one
welcome and jazakallha for sharing ur work, mashallha clean nice car:)the products u use are great but some how inner deep gloss is missing in paint :S try meguiars dc polish , good massage and topup with ur ultimate wax trust me u will lost in deep gloss