Aala outcomes....N congrats for ur new purchase..
mari ami to bad main gerage bhi maray say hi saaf kerwati hain becuase i can see all the mud from ur car is now on gerage floor love my mom and unke galiyan
Same hereIm only n only allowed to wash car on sunday if I would clean garrage after washing.Today did same....Wiper lgaya ....:)
Hahaha. When i didnt have a worker, i used to clean the garage but now Alhamdullialh my worker cleans the garage after my mess.
Same here. And next day I dont let kam wali to clean gerage warna wo sari mati ura kay gari pe dal dati hai. So ami is kinda annoyed.
Just an ordinary wash wid turtle ice nd then meg 26Interior vacuumed twice nd Trims protected wid DC Tp
Damn. This is 2006 model. You have maintained it v well.
Yes, masha Allah its 2006But it needs claying badly rite now, since the surface feels rough.
And Thanks for liking
Where did u get/purchase 26 no.
From a fellow pw. Now looking for gold class.
Which section did u check it in al-fateh? its in the kitchen ware section (second last column). however, send me your address on 03459110035. il send the bottle over. note it's around half a bottle. and no need to pay.
i have a gold class in my stash. but gotta look for it. my friend took a few things from there and he might/might not have taken it. if its there, will send it over since i dont need it. I had used it 3-4 times. Fingers crossed
Oh that will be s great help man !!! Do let me know.
Washed with Meguiar's Wash and Wax shampoo, followed by Ultimate Polish, then #26 Wax and finally with Quik Detailer. Tires dressed with Meguiar's Endurance spray and interior with Meguiar's interior detailer, windows cleaned with 3M Glass Cleaner.Kindly do say Masha Allah
lol same here mere sath bhe yahe hota hai
You shall be rewarded ! Looks nice mashAllah !
LOL. Go to D.Watson F-10, they are loaded with astonish stuff in the aisle very next to the baby care stuff.
MashaAllah. Looks awesome. But get rid of those plastics on seats.
Yes sir it is on the cards!
aliusman420 from where you get meg 26 #, in rwp isb