Can sealant be applied with hand or is machine necessary?
+1 i also want to know
can be applied by hand. A rotary or a DA is not necessary, though you'll get better results by machine.
Aoa bros. I am quite a silent observer of this thread. Could anybody here guide me how to apply meguiars ultimate polish by using a Dual Action Polisher. What speed to use, any precautions.
Keep the dial under 4-5 speed
how many times should i overlap it, and how much area should i cover as one time as it dries quickly
Its very tricky product nd dries in no time... Catch is to whipe it off before it got dried up!
i've got delivery today seems original and checked f21 spray with microfiber cloth its fine
white alto with lots of scratches on body ... little bit rust on the edges ... and windscreen scratches ... can someone help me with this ? never have detailed it .. don't know about all these stuffs
shiny enough
my products ive used turtle and mothers but i personally recommend sonax for any black ride
Wash with turtle ice shampoo.
Also got my package yesterday. Will give it a try on coming Sunday inshallah.Also ordered microfibre cloth kit from same website today worth Rs. 1050.
Wich wesite?
Can anyone guide me with detailed procedures and products for a black ride, which also removes, swirls and scratches.. Thanking in advance
I have been following this thread for quite sometime now and this will be first post so everybody please go little easy on me . I recently bought my first car (A Second Hand) and did notice some rust on the logo of the car after its first wash .i was hoping if someone can help suggest a product for its removal. Thanks
Need a rinseless wash.Which one should I go for?
welcome on pakwheels. just get turtle chrome polish and use it on it. but still wait for experts. may be they can tell some better solution but i tried with chrome polish and loved it.