I am highly obliged by your kind words Asim bhai, it was a pleasure to meet you again, your ride is definitely one of the cleanest cultus in lahore, and everybody else, thanks everyone for coming and making this such a successful event.
And special thanks to jz bhai and usman bhai, who are hala lala 
And tayyab for being hala lala as well.
Mannerism for the wheel spins
The vette was hot, the lc was very clean mashALLAH
Jz bhai ki silent exhaust wali rolla
Smnabeel's tasetfully done swift
Wasay bhai's 2jzgttttte civic 
Rizi bhai's focal and nv's, i was soo into the LE4.75 that didnt give a look to his car lol 
The big gangsta car which came, i think it too was a chevy, that was pure mafia.
Devil bhai's very very neat alto which is completely swirl free
Was lovely meeting all of you.
and thanks for making the event such a success, nothing was possible without you guys.
always here to help and keep on giving you guys with such great event.
Yawar Omar
p.s
For people who didnt come, you guys seriously missed looking at the cleanest rides in town mashALLAH!
InshALLAh hope to see you on the next event.