Hello, first of heartiest thanks for such a nice thread, awesome job by all specially usman bhai..
i started reading this thread yesterday (18th December 1am and continued till 6am morning lol) and then again on (19th December noon till 7:30pm) and i have covered like 75% posts.. still way to go.... hehe
Well i recently got new car, its a Honda City.. and one of my friend here (Nomi929) recommend me that i should wash it with some good shampoo and only use microfiber. Fine.. i purchased Turtle Wax Ice Car Wash and also few Mf cloths from SCAA shop, i went there and the guy said ice car wash is for 1050Rs, i said mujhay Usman bhai nay beajha hai Pakwheels say and then he said ok 850Rs for you.. Interesting thing was "i didnt even know who is usman at that moment" khair.. now i go to nearest service station every Friday or Saturday and i just gave them that turtle wax shampoo and later on micorfiber cloth to dry/clean the car. So far 10-15 car washes done.
Alright, but now after reading this thread, i got motivation and the first thing i did today: i went to metro Lahore and purchased K'A'RCHER 100bar Car washer (Luckily it was on promotion and got it for 8000/-Rs only
) Then i ordered these things from my cousin who is coming from KSA tomorrow night Inshallah (luckily i read this topic right on time lol) so things which i ordered:
- Meguiar's Supreme Shine Microfiber towels
- Meguiar's Ultimate Compound
- Meguiars X-3080 Even-Coat Applicator – 2 Pack
Also i will be getting Biloxxi with 12 pads for applying waxing and buffing. i think its enough for my weekly need. (thanks to Nomi929 for this machine).
Ok few more things which i just read today in this thread. As my car is new, so i don't need to polish it, i need WAX right? so suggest me some good wax which is easily available here in Lahore.. (No Meguiar Wax as i can't arrange it now
) So any other Wax? What about Mother's wax or Turtle Wax? Actually its just a start for me, so i don't want Step1,2,3 things.. i want to start with simple Car wash and then waxing and then slowly slowly i will shift to step by step detailing later.. 
Also another issue is: i need some magical type microfiber which absorb water quickly, what about Mother's Microfiber Ultra-Soft Drying Towel. Did anyone used it and is it available here in Lahore?
So basically i need to ask 3 things from guru's here:
1 - Which Wax i should use on my new Honda City (for weekly waxing)
2 - Which is the best MF Water absorbing cloth available in local markets?
3 - Any Good Scratch remover (is Mother's California Gold Scratch Remover OK for normal use? to use normal scratches or any other)
PS: i need to find these 3 things from Lahore (Montgomry or Hyperstar) both are 25km away from my home .. sad :S
Anyways, thank you very much for the read, i hope you will treat me as a learning newbie here and will co-operate with me.
Once again good job by all