Omer bhai thanks alot for such nice words for me, personally me feeling flatered (H)
lagta hai meri kuch zyada hi tareef ho gayi
Arey sir G i am not a proper detailer or expert type. Bas its the passion of detailing that persuades me to try different things and keep the ride clean. Coz i believe detailing is not only paint protection and bling bling only, but its all about all those granularities and minute details that require cleanliness and result in a true example of a showcar... personally i dont like even a single dust particle on cockpit, so that dekhney wala yeh na kahey k car has been detailed, balkey he start believing k car is new

And thanks ALOT for saving my izzat :-#
Sadkey jawan is smile toon...Mashallah.
love u bro, always keep smiling.
The Chief in reflections...
Just look at the reflecions of the ride...... oh Man!!!:o
Sir G, is it chrome plated civic? 
Awsome image...! Depth and reflections simultanously captured in a fabulous way....
Thanks alot for bieng the host of that lovely evening bro...
Thanks a million for that gift Omer bhai...(Omer bhai gifted me Zwipe's MF mitt), I am touched bro...
The meet was a wonderful day to remember, and infact the Whole credit goes to "The MisterO" who shifted the paradigm of the meeting (H) who really made this succesful event possible. I met him the first time and instantly felt that my frequencies match his, and thats when i knew k khoob jamey gi dono ki:)
Smart, Outstandingly genious, and marvelously creative and a kind & friendly mate to be with.
Millions of Thanks to Ragin_ravin and Nomi_89 who came all the way for the meet... and i specially salute Ragin_ravin for his dedication and dispite of such hindrances he showed up... Man u're great...
Thank u all who couldnt showup, but i know they really wanted to join and i 'm sure we're gonna have a blasting gtg next time, Inshallah.