@ imran bro... Excellent shine, truely a nice wash and very well cleaned from below.. and reflections to janab aalaa hai .. Good job.. Masha'Allah 
@ indigo bros.. WOW nice reflections and very clean rides.. Good job once again, good use of products..
@ omer bhai.. Masha'Allah nice review of the 3M Performance Finish Products, Great shine throughout the week... Goth Happy, You happy, We happy 
@ Kashif bro.. Masha'Allah White beauty is glowing.. puri raat laga di detailing mai :o awesome bro... love the dedication .. & pleasure to give you Mfs and really glad to know that you used these things..
@ Shazo bro.. Sir abhi Hood per yeah reflections hain, just imagine the whole car, Usman bro, as usual excellent effort and the shine n smoothness is awesome ..
@ ahmed bhai.. Great informative posts, Jazak'Allah, keep it up the good work.. apki taraf phir is Weekend per nai asaka, really busy as i have some guests here, Insha'Allah next week sai
may be we will plan some GTG next sunday.. what about Halwa Puri Plan next sunday morning
I, You, Kashif bhai, Usman bhai, and all other Lahori detailers, Most welcome anytime 
@ Usman bro... thanks a lot for coming that day regarding fixing of dent.. hopefully i will go there tomorrow and will report you after it is done.. Jazak'Allah for the effort.
@ Amir bhai.. We miss you and the Red lady, Hope to see you soon and Goodluck with the job..
@ koi reh tay nai gaya 
Stay happy, and enjoy detailing .. c ya