ooO twada palaaa hojye karachiez walozzz :P;) aey ke kar bethey oO tussi sab detailer hazrat (H) mashaALLAH 
very nice pic khuram....good to see u back in action:)
@ junaid bhai thanks dhamaka kia na khi walo nay :
[QUOTE=ooomar;3224799]Uffff karachi walon ko sunday bazaar may rotaries mil rahay thay kya? Lool MashAllah! Maza aa gya sab dekh k
@ omar bhai itne asani say milajii tu kia bat hay baraya papar bayly hay in k liay thxxxxxxxxxxxxx
[QUOTE=Mistero;3225165]Well this post is dedicated to our lovely hosts...not only to Khurram but also to his equally nice and friendly brother Fahad...
The Karachi Crew not only did a true Joint session *** GTG...but we did do more than our own rides...Thanks to Khurram ...we actually detailed our very first BIG ride...
We were upgraded from detailing 101...to cutting using a machine and scratch removers and compounds....so it was not just an ordinary session...it was a tutorial and a practical all in one...and ofcourse...a TREAT as well to work on a mean machine...such as the STR10 DODGE RAM...easily worth more than 6 mill.
So here it guys...some tribute shots from my end...I must also say that it was perhaps the second most energetic thing I saw yesterday...the most energetic being our host...Khurram bhai...who was not only detailing, but guiding, managing the camera both off and on, organizing four cars at the same time and making sure that all equipment is working fine....Not to mention the frequent ciggy breaks and tea breaks that we enjoyed together...
We were also joined by Fahad and shani (Khurram's friend) who joined in the session with immense zeal and enthusiasm...
@ mistero
omer bhai thanku so much for the lovely narration n your kind words it was nice meeting u both n the efoort n time u spend on your lovely ride n interest u showed in learning n using buffer n the job u did was gr8
do plan something for n cordinate with imran to plan for a foam wash

Just a pic to show the activity going on in the other corner on Fahad's
and this is the finished product...(after compounding)

a satisfied team standing besides a monster of a job...

Imran is still vibrating

[QUOTE=vague_one;3226262]Indeed Omar bhai, one of the biggest canons on the thread, with the most exquisite rides detailed under his belt! I at times dont have words for this guy, humble an utterly openhearted.....Imran called him infront of me to ask for the detailing gtg an before I even had requested Khurum to help out, "Haan bhae, ajao, Sunday ko, Im ready!" were the words uttered from his side.....the guys imports his own waxes, has a place that makes custom bikes, I think they are the only ones doing it, has preety much detailed all the biggest an most awesome set of wheels out there roamin Pakistan at the moment, I think thats enough to put his eyes on his forehead an his head in the clouds, but no, hes still out there runnin around, doin cars himself, helping out others here, I remember @Drugmafia also benefitted from Khurums expertise a while ago.....so touche Khurum! Duno where wed be without you! JazakAllah for all your efforts, May Allah bless you bro![/QUOTE]
@ vague bhai thnaku so much mai tu inaaa chota sa ghareeb adme ho kis bat pay gharoor karooooo
[QUOTE=accord7362;3227199][B]MASHALLHA great great event , Maza Aa gayyaaa , triple black event, Dodge ka badge dekh kar I flash back fathers 1967 Dodge Dart.
Khuram great hospitality & all the dude's looking coooollll with hooootttt rides 
@ aCCord broooo hows u thanku broooooooo
[QUOTE=imranhakro;3229826]Its been 4 days since i applied 3M Performance finish (Courtesy MisterO)
Today gave it a detailer wipe in morning before going to office, and these are the results
Its still shiny as mirror, and surface is still very slicky (H)
I am pretty satisfied with this thing, as compared to 3M perfect-It. No doubt perfect it was also great, but this is greater.... and i am sure Meguiar's Ultimate Liquid wax is the greatest (H) (will reach by February end, and will surely provide its review here after trying it)
[/QUOTE]
@ imran nice shine broooo make a plan for foam wash
[QUOTE=raging_ravin;3229974]khurrum bhai what can i say about this post, splendid ! dekh k maza agaya ! awesome, samajh nahi araha k kya reply karoon, so much to say ! seeing the pic the umar bhai, one can't believe that it is Pakistan. Men at work ! awesome g2g brothers, and by the way, the last pic of imran bhai, his car and khurum bhai is epic ! even if khurum bhai had uploaded this one single pic, it would've made this detailing session the best of '12 
@ rangin ravinnnnn thx broooooooooooo
Epic ! i really love this BIG class of trucks ! and by umar bhai's description of the ram, i am really amazed. Also it is a treat to see umar bhai and imran bhai using rotary on the monster ! splendid !
Looking forward to what speed auto has in store for us in its upcoming range, the latest one, pina colada wali.