well kaam itna nahi tha jitni pics upload ho gye hain 
eary this week told umair bhai that on sat i will be near by wapda town so he make surface prepration and on sat will drop at his place for nxt application, at that time i was not aware this going to be lil gtg i would say love gtg no no no wo dostana film walla love nahi true brotherly love wala love as i allways said detailing tu bahana hai real deal tu bus relations hain jo built in last 3-4 months here on this thread.
today morning started from home at 7.00 am for punjab socity ( near wapda town ) as one of my cousin having 2004white mehran who chasing me from last 2 weeks to make her snowy like my alto so deciede for sat nashta ( halwa puri lasi ) than shampoo, polish ( megs ultimate polish ) turtle platanium series wax and korean haseena wali white bulls one, cousin happy as well his lado mehran which now reflecting enough snow 
reached at umair bhai's place , warm wellcome recived, as soon i crossed the main gate of house the first sight was on back fender of polish metal grey city , it was real time 440 watts shock to see millions of pearls over there, lot of depth ness, colour was became to dark , that was 2nd shock as 1st was at gtg by seeing saad/fahad's silverado's pearls.
u can say love in first sight with megs gc and in back of mind words of umair bhai srounds which he said to me at last lil gtg at my home that this col difficult and dull cant shine up....
than another shock was to see the frosty white city which definatly used lot of fair and lovely in last 1 month as just in month turn out gori chiti, mother hand glaze really worked well
very truly speaking i didnt do anything extra ordnery asmashallha both cars were with perfect base prepration , main ne tu bus detailer spray walla kam kyia hai.
in very simple words i would say forget everything just be at basics , megs gc and megs nxt, couple of m/f and thats all, just with these things u can do miracles
omar bhai was keep in touch from karachi and trust me camera failed to capture thoes millions of pearls and such wetness inboth car skins , i would request umair to e-mail thoes pics in high resulations to senior members like usman bhai, amir bhai and omar bhai.
usman bhai was also in touch and i can understand how difficult time for him was that he is in office work and in wapda town fun was going on haha but implimented all what ever i learnt from him
we all 3 learner licenced detailers not used too to see such pearls , silky, watery and pearlized skins so we all enjoying their sights, touches...
there was some kind of differnt film going on there, i was waxing citys and both are doing my poor alto haha sare muhale dar must be watching us from their taraces and confirmed we 3 become mads:D
great hospitality by dear umair bhai , dont remmber when last time i eat such tasty bryiani, umair bhai pls convey heartiest tks to ami for such feast and its confirm now to send my gher wali to her to take recipy of that bryiani
calls from omar bhai and amir bhai were big motivational booster , though we missed usman bhai , amir bhai and sensational lady in red but they all were in touched and for their expert tips , jazakallha and Alhamdullia for having such bunch of loving brothers , seems like real blood brothers from ages .. who can say just met them few months back ??? even still not meet many of thems in face...
jazakallha to all seniors and jr members here for their guidence , feed backs due to which we would able to learn "A" of detailing and still need to learn till "z"
yar sath bhai kehtey ho sath itna shukeryia ??? dil he tor deyte ho yar tum log