GOD! This thread moves faster than NMC! :-# I totally lost my post. 
That's right bro. And I have gone through many guidelines related to soft99. I am glad I shared it here. 
Thanks a lot for the kind words bro!
And more than that, I am thankful to you for explaining me the pros and cons of this wax. I know very little about detailing and only try to keep my car clean without taking care of the products. I will not use it regularly, as a matter of fact, I haven't. Don't want to mess with the color... I will definitely go for nxt as a regular wax.
Thanks a lot Aamir Bhai. Its always a pleasure to read your comments. 
JazakAllah Bro! InshAllah now as I am here, I will learn with the passage of time and will improve eventually.
Damn! I feel like throwing away soft99 ki dabbi. :o Getting it off is indeed tough because of the oil content you are talking about. Do teen baar to ragharna parta hai poori gaari ko, phir bhi eak angle se oil nazar aata hai... :-#
I think you are right! Its time to upgrade. Obviously I want the jaw dropping look and if it is just a matter of products, then why not. 
Yes! I am seeing what he did there... 
Bas jee... Keera barha raha hn... Balke barhna shuru ho gaya hai. I think that is the reason I was cleaning my in rain today! Yes, it was raining and I was cleaning it. People around me must be calling me an as$ but I wanted the mud and dirt off from it. Therefore, I washed away the dirt/mud and left it wet because it was raining. The car was wet, but was clean. 
And btw, your before and after is mind blowing! Awesome work!!