"E=truelover;3262186]@bigmama... kamaal ho gaya... kamaal ho gaya... dhoti phaar k rumaal ho gaya...
bravo man.... mashallah excellent results........ bohat aala....[/QUOTE]
hahaha... dhoti phaar k rumaal!!! lol lol... Thank yu bro!!
BTW, is dafa altis ki detailing nahee ki kiaa?? 
ha ha ha! indeed...
Sir G, thankoo soo much... yaar ye title kab nominate kia jaa raha hai waisay???
Oh sorry sir, my bad my bad.... this thread goes faster than a bullet train... PTCL is giving really CRAP Dsl performance even on a connection of 6 MB so couldn't find ur post, though i tried my best before the repost... 
and wow, thats quite a list.. i think i'll have to go to the shop myself to buy all the goodies.. been saving from my own pocket for them...
don't want to get fakes u know...
For the time being, till I manage to get some time and go to lahore, do u suggest I should stick with cosmic and F1 or get myself a turtle Ice shampoo and wax? I can source it out but the other things, I haven't found a person yet who knows "what are swirls"... 
Sir G, augmentin DS 625mg...!! :-!:-#
Ahh, sir G, thank yu so very much for ur precious comments... means alot for a detailer like me... in my hometown, mianwali, i can't believe when people actually ask me, yaar, meri 2009 model Xli ko bhe aisaa he chamkaa do please!!! 
ha ha ha! yaar, I have seen these marvels many times before. There is a baba G driver in my dad's office who uses scotch brite to clean the interior of the cars... used it on the panels of my city once.
but this thing u've spotted is totally unique... i wonder how is he managing to withstand the smell of harpic power and Iodex!!!
o
well, thank yu sir! the secret is that Exi got jealous of casper!!! ha ha ha :D:D :P"