umar bhai, since you already mentioned that the all-praise period must end and now every one should face the music, it was obvious that the first name would have been mine. i know no one is my enemy here, all the pros want everyone to improve. hence, let me emphasize that there is no point of hard feelings at least from me. i have and will take every criticism from my brothers to be constructive and will try to improve myself.
yes you asked me not to answer you, but i am just replying so that everyone knows that the real good is not to hear your praises all the time and back out if criticized.
first things first, i am not among the people who dont want to spend money on detailing items, infact i used to think of megs as a bit expensive but when i read your post that a can of GC will last for around 2 years (i didn't knew this), buying megs or any other product from any company got justified in my mind. why did i asked you the price of that thing you showed me on 15th ? because i intend to buy as i grow. therefore, dont group me in people who justify not detailing their rides as the waxes are expensive. the only theory i have is what i told u on 15th feb: until i feel myself experienced enough and get my car rubbed, i wont spend heavy, and remember i asked u that i have this money saved for procuring detailing goods from someone coming from somewhere, i wonder why u grouped me here.
sir i was not defending saca's prices, main to sirf bata raha tha, meri kya majaal k main ap logon k beech me bolun, i was just trying to present the situation in front of u, i even mentioned that may be saca is offering fake stuff in my list of 2 probabilities. i even mentioned k yeh to usman bhai hi batayenge k either product is genuine or not. umar bhai really, gustaakhi maaf, ap baray hain, i have no right to speak in front of u, u can slap me in the face believe me, i wont even lift my eyes, but i am just replying to clear any misconceptions that may be present.
i completely agree to what you have concluded regarding the saca scenario, i have nothing to do with it, i just to tell everyone what i saw, ab woh kya hai ? sahi hai ya galat, you people will decide this. again, if there is anything that was objectionable or offensive, my apologies.
you are absolutely right when u say that i talk the talk but i dont walk the walk. yes, the situation is bad but not worse. how do u think i was able to post the pictures of my detailing session 1 just in time when u demanded them ? i didnt performed my first detailing session that saturday or sunday, instead i had put the pics of the detailing session done 1-2 weeks earlier, i still have some pics of the many detailing sessions i did before the 15th of feb, but since i know the condition of my car, since i know that i can post a mirror like shot but in reality it is not that swirl free, that is why i dont go around posting pictures of all my details. when i was taking amir bhai to my car, i had warned him n advance
amir bhai yeh hai mera $#@%^&#$#@*&^%$#@!~ to which amir bhai said k aray nahi nahi aisi bat nahi, but i said wait until u see, and when amir bhai saw it, he immediately said that iski to cutting hogi, us se pehle ispar pesa zaya karna bekar hai !
i had limited products and was going steadily and slowly, thinking during my every detail that i'll post a write up of this, but eventually dropping the idea off thinking:
it has been discussed before and will simply litter the thread
what i come and learn on this thread eventually affects me a lot when i am cleaning my car, although i dont post much pics, but believe me every single detailer here comes to my mind on different occasions while detailing my car. so this thread is doing its purpose for me and this is the reason i come and troll here, i learn new things everyday and sir i also apply them. remember i told u that i wipe the mf while cleaning the car, and u asked me not to do so, i havent wiped since ! but eventually i stopped taking pics or anything since 15th feb, because what i had in mind was confirmed, so until and unless i get some cleaning done, there is no use of showing off, i hope u understand.
i am not saying that i am a detailer, no i am not, but, i am struggling. i am not a keyboard detailer, i learn a lot from you brothers, i am thankful to you all for that, and i know that it cant be thanked. i know i am not candid enough to touch the goth but just wanted to return the favor hence the fanatic phone calls.
i should mention again, there is no point of 'bura lagna', whatever u said is right, i accept it, but, sir, the 2nd last paragraph hurts. No one is giving me the credit, i told u on 15th feb that i got some money, i had that money in mind, again, this was only to return the favor i have taken up till now. i think i can trust usman bhai this much.
P.S. i know in your post u wanted me to cut the cr@p and start working instead of misguiding others. that i'll do sir, i was just sharing what i have learned, will be careful next time. i will take your post as a big brother scolding me for my bad habits, i hope it is this way.
Jazak ALLAH, and pardon me if i offended you or anyone of this thread, i never want to.