Ha ha ha.
Ver nice. Umer I want to take some detailing classes from you.
Thanks Umair bhai. Formula 1 Shampoo isliyee because it was only available at the moment Jee Synthetic wax and Shampoo will be bought next month as i am short of budget now
Thanks. Detailing classes from me :-#
bro Alhumdo'Lillah i got synthetic with me, both of Turtle and of Megs, so you can borrow from me, use it dil khool k..
Oh thanks a lot bro. :*
@kse bhai, u visiting saca anytime soon?
hmmm hopefully in next 3-4 days.. u can place ur order may be i will go on Saturday, otherwise in next week, Insha'Allah
I visited Saca today with Usman Bhai
sir jee tussi great ho, mera mind read krlia, chalo aey lo mera order, ice detailer spray, 2 kenco microfibaaaar,
my location is E-1 WAPDA TOWN, i think u r also fro wapda town, degree collage would be a good meetup point
why you little, i mean big
lol. sorry. I edited my post
Alright, done.. and yes your thinking is right that will be suitable for us.. Also, are u coming in Audio meet on Sunday?ice detailer.. hmmm in transparent bottle right?btw we all use the Platinum series detailer, according to V1, that is better. but no worries, you will get ice detailer with mf.
platinum is better but i am just using ice as a clay bar lubricant,
ok cool,.. whats the price for this detailer, i mean whats the price you paid for this last time?
i have no idea, must be between 400 and 500, whatever waseem bhai say is fine with me, last time i got it with my claykit,
^ alright, noted. Also PM me ur cell number, in case if there is some big difference in Price, i will call you before purchasing..
done.....tan tana tan tan
wha g waha kidamat e khalak ho rhe hai yahan sare amm good a true detailer spirit
lolx hamary hann home delivery be de jati hai