oohh teri mere aallawa be koi cell phone allergic hai :D:P:D:P
i simply hate to keep cell phone in pocket:P
lol. Bhai ghar ko bannay do phir move karain gayy!! Pm me your cell no?
yes its good to layer as thin as possible, and well there is always the residue, when you buff it off look at the MF I also try to layer so thin that i have to lean to a side and look into a light to know that wax ki layer lag gai h properly and no spot is left in the panel
Friends,
How can i remove scratches from body of my car?Kindly sugguest some product or method.
usman ho jae kaam... khoob phenti lagaen janab ki
Please search the thread there are lot of posts regarding your questionif you need any specific help and/or you have tried some things already then provide some detailspost pictures of the scratches that you are questioning about.also post about their texture, can you feel the scratch with you finger nail etc
detailing in sessionpre wax stage
isnt liquid clay made for this purpose, for easy application? an the liberal was for clay only. the wax i applied i want sure if i had applied at all. thats why i did two coats.
pre wax done,cant wax today due to shortage of time
SO if i want to wax tomorrow,then i have to wash it again n then wax n no pre wax again right?or if i can wax directly then how to remove the dust
Xzap042
MashaAllah very very nice, reflections are amazing
the camera is at auto its 2mp mobile camera.. but the color difference i think is mainly because in first my back is towards sun and in second im facing sun with lighter reflections from road.
ranjha ranjha kerdi main aap hi ranjha hoee,ranjha kurreee see k munda:D
yes, got a new one. but im not too sure on taking it back to painter. i saw him compound a black car with rotary and he didnt even wipe the dust from it!
bro once you done prewax today so dont go for this step tomorrow,simply wash the car and apply carnauba blend wax and finish it off with detailer damp towel.
boss itnee nafasat iss thread k wajah sai aur usman bhai ki wajah se hai,agar aapka denter yeh thread parr lai tou wo bhee nikama ho jai ga:P aik din main aik bhee garree nahi ker skai ga:D
i used turtle platinum series wax. and look what happened today,
rain did its work again. third time in a row:
i hope the wax is properly done then just wash it with mild shampoo solution,thats it and give a detailer wipe after the wash.
this is what i have:
flat, cone, soaker, angle, shower, mist, center, full
aahan!!!
I enjoyed NXT today (H)