clay bar ka meinay nahin pucha janab, wou apko usman bhai hi confirm bata saktey hein.
wesay INMHO i would rate the manufacturers in the following order.
1)Meguiar's, because i was HIGHLY amazed by the Gold Class Carnauba wax, therefore it has a psychological edge. and usually on international forums, and reviews and the product line of meguiar's is better than mothers
2)Mothers, ive just started using products by them, since meguiar's is hard to find in lahore.
3)Turtle, have had bad experiences with it, but maybe because of the fact that the product i bought wasnt original, the original ones which ive got from abroad are pretty nice, but not as close to meguiar's.
SurLuster, people who know, know it well, but i havent really detailed my car with it like the way i want to, thanda mausam ho, light na jaye koi 5 6 ghantey, panni full taiz a raha ho, mazay sey wwash karun, phir pyar pyar sey wax karun, ive only used it twice on my car, and in a very stubborn way, im a calm person when it comes to detailing and i like taking my time, but because of the heat wave, i couldnt wax my car like i want to with manhattan, so i dont want to rank it.