Jigs, the link in my answer will answer all yer questions!
Thank you very much :thumbup:
Sent from my Xperia™ using Tapatalk
Hey everyone,
Good luck with the meet guys.. Hope you have a wonderful takki session..
Also, I need steermatic rims, anyone selling? Exchange them with me.. If possible.. hehe..!
Cheers!
Thanks Man, you've been to one of our meets, i was hoping you'd come to this one as well. Plus we had some side business as well to take care of
Man i would try to come, actually my ride is not ready :S I'll drop by to say hi.. And the side business? Man you already got it Ppl aren't courteous anymore..
Its ok man, just give it a simple wash, black looks hot wesay hi.
Well that is why im asking you to come to the meet, because things are not as they appear, IF you know what i mean, i might have not gotten it yet
Hmm sounds sweet I'll get a wash.. Might bring a surprise visitor this time as well.. Only if you have a drink with us latter on
Yeh Cheezzz! Gustaaaa!
Dear Experts,
Do you think A chinese(Non Branded) Micro Fiber Cloth affects the paint ???should we use it or not.
Definitely a Branded MF cloth is a lot better and expensive .
What do you say?
and also What is the life of MF Cloth like Mother's Micro Fiber Cloth???
JazakAllah!
JazakAllah for the wish bro! Make sure you reach down there with yer blackness......!
Chinese Mf will just wear out faster, nothing else, an you can use it, wont cause swirls, IF USED PROPERLY! Life.......well I have one thats around 5 years old an in continous daily usage, depends on how you use them, hand it to a service station wala an I think you wont be able to use it for the second wash!
jazakallha usmab bhaiyesterday already procured turtle claybar set including clay bar and 500ml detailer kit and inshallha on 17th will use and share feedback:)
kashif bhaijazakallha for sourcing me otherwise i realy dont get time to go saca , early morning leave home for factory out of city and in dark back
burai ka jawab burai se ? nahi chaudhary sb maza nahi ayia :S give some positive idea
saad bhai mashallha well preserved car, what products u used and how much time u consumed on this detail ?
ye sab streermatic wale log acche nahi hoty , pata nahi inn sab ki rides itni chamkti ku hain ?:S
car after dust strom, today evening will prepare her for tomorrow's meet inshallha
i got the same clay bar as you ahmed bhai, will be using it before the gtg
The meet on Sunday is CANCELED.Thread is already closed and so is this chapter is. Amir bhai is not available on Sunday and other days. We are really sorry to all the people preparing for meet.
yeap im the one who called.that ride is actually with my brother in isloo.since u recommended a DIY he will call you himself and understand the whole thing.and......thanx a LOT!