Khair Mubarak Safdar!
They are not bold they are illiterate and have take no responsibility they applied pressure water and distributer get wet from inside and the car don't start untill they dry and clean ur car interior and every corner in an hour .. what if efi engines sensors get hit by pressure water they don''t deep clean the engine bus kapre pe thora surf chirka aur uooper se mal ker phir paani maar dia .. once you get to know how to detail a car u will never go to pump for a wash again they r simply not scratching ur car but your heart i only go for underneath wash from service stations that's all .. my intake is vurnerable to wash by pump peoples so i wash my engine bay my self.
Congratulations Usman bhai aka V1. Masha'Allah you have nailed it.
well thats why i dont take it to pumps either,i wash it myself n thats why engine bay is all dirty,i might try it when some expert detailer will be there with me
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZUzvhhyGR8&sns=em[/[YOUTUBE]
Congratz maharaaj usmaan and all other detailing pandits
I do not feel good with a dirty engine even if the car is dirty outside I dont mind but engine bay should be clean all the time. Opening the hood and looking at the clean engine bay draws a big smile on my face
Congrats Usman Bhai!
you are welcome to clean engine bay of my car to keep the smile on your face
i washed n waxed car n what do you know,its raining now !!!
well i went out n put the car cover a little of front might had been wet but atleast i saved the rest
btw that tire foam is really good,tires look fresh n black still now
thanks a lot.
speaking of the concocted lube, when I finish washing I use about a gallon of distilled water in a garden sprayer to spray it on the car, I had used this same distilled water but about 1 tsp of meguair's gold (something) car wash liquid - which claims to have some wax in it to about 1.2 litrs of water - anyway. I have no marring yet - its my daily car which travels 80 to 85 miles each day
our corolla's ignition coils got damaged that way two years back
u can go to pump have pressure air on the engine bay don't let too much dust on your engine bay it would be more difficult to detail it if u wait n see. to much dust also tends to trap heat for more time than the normal which affect the performance of AC.
congrats V1
by washing ? it should never be..
JazakAllah bro! Please pray we go even further, we`ve just gotten on the map, lets rule it !
JazakAllah Umer bhai!
JazakAllah Hassan! You all made it happen people!
vague bhai if we use paint cleaning polish do we need clay bar after it and recently in the last detailed dusty civic u use only meguiar cleaner wax is that was enough to remove all swirls?? do we have to rub the wax on swirls to remove it or buffing will serve the purpose?
nah, it was sprayed with pressurized water when my elder brother took it for service