The picture of the overhead panel just rocks!! MashAllah! Shine is def def in check, gloss is ultimate!! Very nicely executed! Indeed a worthy detail! An considering it a 02.....very well kept as well!
Loo jee
The befores
The work in process
The afters
usman bhai did u completly hide the scratch
The befores.....an yes this whoooooooooole car was sanded down an then redone!
Ramzan Mubarak TO ALL DC BROS AND FELLOWSAND ALL OTHERS WHO VISIT THIS THREADMAY ALLAH BLESS U ALL AMEEN SUMA AMEEN
since ramzan is starting tomorrow so thought to wash the car today but washed it after maghrib around 7:30pmshampooed it twice with turtle ice shampoo n then stp tire foam on all tires while i was washing,clouds were approaching as well but still i waxed it waxed it with meg's GC but not whole car,only roof,back fenders,trunk n the bonnet,n all of it was applied with very little wax that i used in starting,it kept on going might still b more of it which i can apply n then covered the car with car cover cloth to avoid the dust n to save it from rain no pics were taken as it was dark i was able to see GC applied under tube light where as under sunlight it isnt that much visible :o
though it wasnt hot but still i started to get wet in sweat while waxing n buffing (A)
mashallah once again v.nicely done V1.....
can u list me the products used??
The work in process, wetsanding, comp an waxing!
i have noticed lots of scratches or lines on trunk of car like a web of lines,can i remove those with scratch X?
I didnt have touchup paint with me, so didnt fill in the white spot but the rest of the line was levelled....heres the same portion after the detail, passenger side, rear door.
A 50/50 an the finished ride!
JazakAllah for liking our work bro ! Heres the product list for you 3M 2k Grit Sandpaper
Sonax Ultra Gloss Shampoo
Farecla G3 Comp
Dodo Juice Purple Haze
Auto Finesse Tough Coat
Ch, we dont know how deep they are by what yer telling us, either post a pic, or give the scratch X a try, with a light hand. Sheeda kasai ban kar nai, see what results you get!
Ramadan Mubarak to my brothers !!!
some awsome products were used to restore the car exterior looks......Mashallah v.well done at all
can u share the price tag for auto finesse tough coat??/
khair mubarak bro and all the dc crew
very nice...
bro need a suggestion::
products whch i used in my last week detailing were:turtle ice shampoo, mothrs step3 and maguairs nxt....but still aftr using maguairs nxt i couldnt find my expected results from my white lady....
should i use gc with nxt oor u can prefer me some other products to extract some really mirror looks from my swift:)